Please check the List of Verified E-mail Address below. If you do not see your name and the email address that you wish to be included on the 2025 SSJ Directory and the SSJ Mail Lists please send an email to rreda@ssjphila.org from the address you wish to be included. If your name and correct address appear, no response is needed. Updated 6/13/2024

Ahern

Trudy

aherntrudy@gmail.com

Alminde

Joan

jalminde44@gmail.com

Anderson

Kathleen

kandersonssj@gmail.com

Annarilli

Marie

mlannarilli45@gmail.com

Annas

Patricia

spara27@gmail.com

Apprich

Dorothy

apprichd@gmail.com

Archibald

Roberta

rarchibaldssj@gmail.com

Armstrong

Ave

aarmstrong@westcatholic.org

Arnold

Elizabeth Christi

elizabetharnoldssj@gmail.com

Baldino

Judith

sisterjudy2506@gmail.com

Baldino

Judy

sjbaldino@aol.com

Ballerino

Joyce

ballerinoj@stjosephvilla.org

Bambrick

Marie

mbambrick1941@gmail.com

Baranoski

Maryanna

sistermaryannab@gmail.com

Barnard

Jeanne

barnardssj@gmail.com

Barrar

Mary

mbarrar1965@gmail.com

Barry

Ann

annbarry279@gmail.com

Bator

Virginia Stephanie

1650magic@gmail.com

Beatty

Kathleen

kbeatty83nd@gmail.com

Beck

Francis

francisb.ssj@gmail.com

Beevers

Carol

srcarolbeevers@gmail.com

Behrle

Marian

mbehrlessj@gmail.com

Beirne

Mary Helen

maryhbeirne@gmail.com

Bell

Regina

rbell19119@gmail.com

Berryman

Mary

mberrymanssj@gmail.com

Birtwistle

Margaret Anne

mabirtwistle@gmail.com

Bondura

Kate

katebssj@gmail.com

Bonner

Owen Patricia

obonner@ssjphila.org

Boyce

Jude

jboyce@olmcapnj.org

Boyce

Jude

jboyce@ssjphila.org

Boyer

Mary

smboyer19118@gmail.com

Boyle

Kathleen

kboyle@ssjphila.org

Boyle

Kathleen

kboyle115@gmail.com

Boyle

Peg

spboyle2@gmail.com

Bradley

Barbara

babradleyssj@gmail.com

Bredehoft

Dorothy

dorothybredehoft75@gmail.com

Brennan

Catherine Therese

ssjctb@msn.com

Brenner

Phyllis

pmbrenner54@gmail.com

Breslin

Lisa

lisabreslinssj@gmail.com

Brooks

Diane

debssjnowartist@gmail.com

Bruno

Anita Louise

anitalouisebruno4@gmail.com

Burkhardt

Dolores

sisterdoloresssj@gmail.com

Burton

Kathy

kbssj2@gmail.com

Butler

Margaret

ButlerM@stjosephvilla.org

Butler

Margaret

maggssj70@gmail.com

Butler

Mary

mbutler@msjacad.org

Butler

Nancy

nansea4@gmail.com

Carboy

Mary

maryecarboy@gmail.com

Case

Angela

angelassj70@gmail.com

Cavanaugh

Cecelia

CCavanaugh@ssjphila.org

Cerchio

Diana

dcerchio2000@gmail.com

Chassar

Regina

olmcchassar1@aol.com

Chassar

Regina

reginac541d@gmail.com

Chepiga

Dolores

doloresc1014@gmail.com

Cianfrogna

Judith

srjude6646@gmail.com

Claflin

Kathy

kathyclaflin14@gmail.com

Clark

Mary Elizabeth

clarkme43@gmail.com

Clerico

Dolores

dclerico@gmail.com

Cole

Helen

sisterhelencole@gmail.com

Cole

Meg

meg8281956@gmail.com

Coll

Kathleen

kcoll2016@gmail.com

Conboy

Peg

pegcssj012@gmail.com

Cooke

Eileen

ecooke7437@gmail.com

Costello

Meg

mmc29291@hotmail.com

Cullerton

Carol

c_cullerton@yahoo.com

Cullerton

Carol

ccullerton22@gmail.com

Cyford

Cecilia Anne

cealycyford@gmail.com

Cymerman

Stephanie

stephaniessj@aol.com

D’uva

St. Herman

lucyduva387@gmail.com

Dacey

Mary

mdacey@ssjphila.org

Daily

Jeannette

jeannettedaily@gmail.com

Danko

Johanna

dankojohanna@gmail.com

Danks

Evelyn

edanks46@gmail.com

Dauerbach

Colleen

scdssj@gmail.com

Dee

Dorothy

srdorrie@gmail.com

DeLisle

Fran

fdelisle@ssjphila.org

DeLisle

Fran

Fdelisle40@aol.com

DeMasi

Sandy

demasissj@gmail.com

Destefano

Therese

stheresed@gmail.com

Devlin

Lillian

ldevlin043@gmail.com

Dietrich

Karen

KDietrich@ssjphila.org

Diorka

Charlene

charlenediorka@gmail.com

Doherty

Pat

patdoherty224@gmail.com

Dolak

Eileen

edspirit3@gmail.com

Dombi

Elaine

eldombi99@gmail.com

Donovan

Dorothy

dotdono1936@gmail.com

Dougherty

Bernadette

doughertyb23@gmail.com

Dougherty

Margaret Mary

mmdoughertyssj@gmail.com

Dougherty

Regina

regdocssj@gmail.com

Dowd

Therese

tdowd20@gmail.com

Doyle

Karen

karendoyle327@gmail.com

Doyle

Patricia

pattydoylessj@gmail.com

Drago

Marganne

margannedrago@gmail.com

Driscoll

Diane

dianelouisedriscoll@gmail.com

Drueding

Margaret

margaretdrueding@gmail.com

Duffy

Kathleen

kduffy@chc.edu

Duffy

Margaret Dorothy

dduffyssj@gmail.com

Duncan

Margie

DuncanM@stjosephvilla.org

Duncan

Margie

smargieduncan09@gmail.com

Dunn

Irene

dunni@stjosephvilla.org

Ernest

Joseta

jernestssj@gmail.com

Esposito

Marlene

mesposito@ihm.org

Fanino

Vickie

vfanino@ssjphila.org

Farrell

Barbara

barb605@juno.com

Farrell

Barbara

barb605g@gmail.com

Farrell

Mary Elizabeth

smessj217@gmail.com

Faustman

Jean

jeanfaus@gmail.com

Fee

Trina

cfee1943@gmail.com

Fehrenbach

Joanne

joannefehrenbach@gmail.com

Ferguson

Elizabeth

betsyferg12@gmail.com

Ferraiolo

Barbara

sbferraiolo@gmail.com

Fertsch

Julie

jfertsch@ssjphila.org

Field

Jane

Jfieldssj@gmail.com

Fischetti

Mary

maryfische982@gmail.com

Fitzgerald

Nancy

apmartin1993@gmail.com

Fitzpatrick

Geraldine

gfitzpatrick59@yahoo.com

Fitzpatrick

Geraldine

gfitzpatrickssj@gmail.com

Flannery

Mary Kay

marykayflannery@gmail.com

Franze

Madeline

madelinefranzessj@gmail.com

Freed

Anne Leonard

salfreed4260@gmail.com

Friel

Gertrude

frielga545@gmail.com

Gallagher

Alice

agallagher624@gmail.com

Gallen

Judith

jgallenssj@gmail.com

Gannon

Patricia

pgannonssj@gmail.com

Gardner

Connie

cgardner.cg58@gmail.com

Gass

Ann Marie

annmariegssj@gmail.com

Gaughens

Mary Ann

mgaughens@gmail.com

Gavioli

Georgette

georgettegavioli@gmail.com

Gedaka

Johanna

sjgedaka@gmail.com

Gercke

Joan

srjkssj1@gmail.com

Gibson

Colleen

gibson.colleen@gmail.com

Gilder

Connie

constancegilder@gmail.com

Giloley

Dorothy

dorothygiloley@gmail.com

Giunco

Jeanne

jeannegiunco@gmail.com

Golden

Rosemary

rosemarygolden@gmail.com

Gonzalez

Dorismarie

dorismariessj@gmail.com

Griffith

Jackie

jackiegriffith@comcast.net

Haeberlin

Mary Ethel

hmaryethel@gmail.com

Haeberlin

Mary Ethel

mehaeberlin@yahoo.com

Hamill

Pat

hamillp15@ihm.org

Hamm

Mary Beth

mbhammssj@gmail.com

Hart

Kathy

khartssjcm@gmail.com

Hayburn

Theresa

terrissj@gmail.com

Herron

Mary William

herronm@stjosephvilla.org

Hickey

Patricia

phickey913@yahoo.com

Holly

Sheila

holly536@gmail.com

Homberg

Ann

skahomberg@gmail.com

Huggard

Joan

huggardjoanlive@gmail.com

Hughes

Ann

ash7648@aol.com

Hughes

Deborah

debhssj@gmail.com

Iacobacci

Christine J.

chrisjissj@comcast.net

Iacobacci

Christine Joseph

chrisjissj@gmail.com

Jablonski

Lois

loisjab@yahoo.com

Jenkins

Ginger

ginjenkins24@gmail.com

Juliano

Mary

mjulianossj@gmail.com

Kane

Fran

franceskane711@gmail.com

Kane

Louise

sr.lkane@gmail.com

Karalis

Mary

mekaralis84@gmail.com

Karmazin

Rosanne

rkarmazin2011@gmail.com

Kashuba

Mary Helen

kashubam@chc.edu

Keenan

Marjorie

mkeenanssj@gmail.com

Kehoe

Rita Therese

kehoe59ssj@gmail.com

Keller

Jane

srjkeller1@gmail.com

Kelley

Mary Kay

mkelley@ssjphila.org

Kelley

Mary Kay

mkkssj22@gmail.com

Kelly

Carol

ssjcarol@gmail.com

Kelly

Catherine Gerald

ckelly@ssjphila.org

Kelly

Maureen Patrick

sistermaureenkelly@gmail.com

Kelly

Patricia

pmkssj@gmail.com

Kennedy

Lourdes

lourdesken@gmail.com

Kennedy

Sheila

skennedy@ssjphila.org

Klaiss

Linda

lklaiss@sbp.org

Knox

Paula

knoxpm500@gmail.com

Konopelski

Christine

christinemkonopelski@gmail.com

Kostuk

Charlene

pasistac@gmail.com

Kotzman

Barbara

btkotzman@gmail.com

Krochmal

Patricia

pkrochma@msjacad.org

Kulick

Sandra

sandrakulick19@gmail.com

Kyle

Mary Fran

kylemaryfran@gmail.com

Landi

James Xavier

sjxavier2@gmail.com

Lannutti

Maria Rita

55reginamary@gmail.com

Larkin

Mary Jo

larkinmaryjo@gmail.com

Larkin

Mary Jo

mjlarkin@chc.edu

Larsen

Linda

llarsen@stjohnsp.org

Laurich

Jean

rlaurich@ssjphila.org

Laurich

Jean

sjlaurich@gmail.com

Lawless

Marjorie

lawless.marjorie@gmail.com

Lawrence

Jane

janel25ssj@gmail.com

Leahy

Marie

iceteagirl8197@gmail.com

Leahy

Marie

marie.leahy.ssj@gmail.com

Lee

Mary Esther

leemessj@gmail.com

Lesher

Michelle

mlesher@ssjphila.org

Letts

Kathy

kletts@ssjphila.org

Lewis

Joan

jmlewisssj@gmail.com

Lewis

Marie

mlewisssj@gmail.com

Lindinger

Susan

susanssj7@gmail.com

Looker

Cathy

lookercathy@gmail.com

Looney

Patricia

plooney36@gmail.com

Lorenz

Rosemarie

lorenzrosemarie12@gmail.com

Loschiavo

Judith Ann

sjrsjal15@gmail.com

Loughrey

Pat

ploughrey27@gmail.com

Lukiewski

Linda

lukiewskilinda522@gmail.com

Lynch

Eileen

e.lynchssj@gmail.com

Lynch

Mary

mlynch5@nd.edu

MacDonald

Matthew Anita

matthewanitamacdonald@gmail.com

MacElderry

Maureen

mmacelderry@gmail.com

Mackerer

Kathleen

kmackererssj@gmail.com

Madden

Pat

pmadden1220@gmail.com

Maguire

Eileen Dorothy

edmssj724@gmail.com

Mahon

Peggy

peggymahon3@gmail.com

Maier

Veronica

veronicamssj@yahoo.com

Manley

Mary Catherine

mcmssj1959@gmail.com

Mannion

Mary

mmannionssj@gmail.com

Marchionne

Josephine

josephinessj@gmail.com

Marnien

Eileen

emarnien@ssjphila.org

Marozzi

Carol

carolmarozzissj@gmail.com

Mary

Juliano,

mjuliano@caldwell.edu

McAdams

Ann

mcadamsa43@gmail.com

McCabe

Rosanne

rmrmssj@gmail.com

McCaffrey

Mary Carroll

mcmccaffrey44@gmail.com

McCarthy

Marliene

martmccarthy2@gmail.com

McCarthy

Sharon

srsharonmccarthy@gmail.com

McConnell

Catherine

cmcconnell2929@gmail.com

McCoy

Anne

amccoyssj68@gmail.com

McCrossen

Theresa

theresamcc1146@gmail.com

McDermott

Margaret

mmcder1510@gmail.com

McDermott

Rose

rmcder1510@gmail.com

McElrone

Beatrice

mcelroneba@gmail.com

McFadden

Mary

marymcfaddenssj@gmail.com

McGill

Elizabeth

elizabeth.a.mcgill@gmail.com

McGinley

Pat

pmcginley2@gmail.com

McGovern

Eileen

eileenssj@gmail.com

McGowan

Cathy

cathydssj@gmail.com

McGowan

Cathy

cathyssj@comcast.net

McGowan

Jeanne

jeannemcgowanssj@gmail.com

McGuire

Mary Carmel

mcarmelssj640@gmail.com

McKenna

Jane

irishjane32@gmail.com

McLaughlin

Margaret Mary

mmm766ssj@gmail.com

McManus

Diane

trumpet829@gmail.com

McMenamin

Bonnie

s.bonnie@ssjnc.org

McMenamin

John Patrice

jmcm213g@gmail.com

McNally

Eileen

emcnally@ssjphila.org

McNutt

Joan

joanmcnutt38@gmail.com

McQuade

Janis

irishquanssj@gmail.com

McShane

Kathy

kmcshanessj@gmail.com

McVeigh

Betty

bettymcveigh@aol.com

McVeigh

Betty

bettymcveighssj@gmail.com

Meighan

Cathie

cmeighan@ssjphila.org

Meizinger

Betty

bmeizinger@ssjphila.org

Mensing

Patricia

pmensingssj@gmail.com

Metcalfe

William Adele

swilliamadele@gmail.com

Metzger

Maria

smariassj@gmail.com

Miller

Donna

donnamillerssj@gmail.com

Miller

Helen

hmiller@ssjphila.org

Miller

Kathryn

kmiller@chc.edu

Minster

Donna

sr.donna.minster@camdencounty.com

Mokrzycki

Celeste

sistercelestessj@gmail.com

Mongelli

Joanne

jmongelli605@gmail.com

Morgan

Jeanne

jeannemmorganssj@gmail.com

Moriarty

Kathleen

kmoriartyssj@gmail.com

Munafo

Antoinette

anmuna5@gmail.com

Murphy

Sheila

sheilamurphyssj@gmail.com

Murray

Sheila

ssjsam51@gmail.com

Myers

Anne

amyers@ssjphila.org

Napoli

Paula

sisterpaulanapoli1@gmail.com

Nerney

Catherine

nerneyc@gmail.com

Nerney

Catherine T.

nerneyc@chc.edu

Nolan

Barbara

nolanbessj@gmail.com

Notwick

Marie

notwick49@gmail.com

O’Brien

Marie

mobrien@ssjphila.org

O’Connell

Margaret Mary

moconnell@ssjphila.org

O’Connor

Peg

srpegoc@gmail.com

O’Donnell

Maria Reparata

reparatassj1965@gmail.com

O’Donnell

Patricia

patriciaodonnellssj@gmail.com

O’Donnell

Patricia

podonnel@chc.edu

O’Mara

Anna Mary

amomara36@gmail.com

O’Mara

Linda

lomarassj@gmail.com

O’Mara

Ruthann

ssjruthann@gmail.com

Olivieri

Lisa

olivierissj@gmail.com

Olwell

Marie

mariebernadetteolwell@gmail.com

Oravez

Peg

pegossj@gmail.com

Orchon

Rosanne

rorchon@gmail.com

Orchon

Rosanne

rorchon@ssjphila.org

Osaben

Monica

mosaben@ssjphila.org

Pales

Kathleen

kpales@ssjphila.org

Pallozza

Frances

fddlestrngann@gmail.com

Patterson

Meaghan

mvpatterson929@gmail.com

Pierson

Terry

tpierson@ssjphila.org

Pisarczyk

Catherine

cjpssj@gmail.com

Plefka

Pauline

paulinessj62@gmail.com

Poist

Ellen

epoist@ssjphila.org

Pollock

Carole

cpollock@ssjphila.org

Prendergast

Genevieve

gprendergast70@gmail.com

Ralph

Patricia

pralphssj85@gmail.com

Ratay

Fran

fran.or.ratay@gmail.com

Reda

Rose Albert

rreda@ssjphila.org

Reimann

Agnes Rosarii

areimann629@gmail.com

Rein

Marie

mrein8954@gmail.com

Ricca

Joan

riccajssj4@gmail.com

Ridley

Judy

judithridley37@gmail.com

Roche

Nancy

nancyroche46@gmail.com

Roche

Veronica

vmroche53@gmail.com

Rodgers

Terry

tmrodgers47@gmail.com

Rogers

Geri

gmrogers107@gmail.com

Ronollo

Arlene

ronollar@gmail.com

Rooney

Dorothy C.

dcrooney314@gmail.com

Rooney

Kathleen

kathleenrooneyssj@gmail.com

Rush

Eileen Marie

leenieirishgirl@gmail.com

Russell

Jane Marie

janemarie624@gmail.com

Russell

Sally

rsally943@gmail.com

Sadowy

Gerry

gasadowy7@gmail.com

Sandoli

Lawrence Elizabeth

lawrenceesandoli@gmail.com

Savage

Margi

margisavage3@gmail.com

Schaab

Gloria

glschaab@gmail.com

Schneider

Elizabeth

betsyssj@gmail.com

Schweikart

Ingrid

ingridssj9@gmail.com

Scully

Rita Michael

rscully@chc.edu

Seif

Ann

annseif56@gmail.com

Shaw

Terry

tshaw@ssjphila.org

Shelly

Kathryn

kshelly@ssjphila.org

Shevland

Mary Theresa

shevlandm@chc.edu

Shinham

Kaye

Kshinhamssj63@gmail.com

Skopal

Mary

mrskopal@gmail.com

Small

Mary

marysmallssj1@gmail.com

Small

Mary

smallm@stjosephvilla.org

Smith

Margaret Mary

msmith@ssjphila.org

Smith

Regina Raphael

reginaraphsmith@gmail.com

Solari

Adele

solariassj@gmail.com

Souder

June

junesouder@gmail.com

Springer

Barbara

bspringer@ssjphila.org

Springer

S. Marcy

fhop@verizon.net

Staub

Jackie

staubssj@gmail.com

Staub

Vicki

vicki.staub52@gmail.com

Steiner

Gretchen

gsteiner@ihm.org

Steinmetz

Helen

steihelencorpus@gmail.com

Sterner

Mary Ann

masternerssj42@gmail.com

Suberati

Joan

joans.ssj@gmail.com

Sullivan

Joan

osullivanj1936@gmail.com

Sullivan

Margaret

margaretjude46@gmail.com

Sullivan

Margaret

msullivan@ssjphila.org

Sweeney

Liz

lizsweeney059@gmail.com

Tate

John Christopher

tatemaryc61@gmail.com

Theresa Shevland

Mary

marytheresassj@gmail.com

Thibault

Catherine

9cthiba9@gmail.com

Thompson

Margie

mthompsonssj@gmail.com

Thornton

Susie

sthornton@ssjphila.org

Tomalavage

Rose Pierre

srptssj2014@gmail.com

Toole

Mary Therese

mttoolessj@gmail.com

Trainor

Connie

ctrainorssj@gmail.com

Tribuiani

Roseann

rtribuiani@norfon.org

Unger

Mary

maryungerssj@gmail.com

Urban

Dorothy

skiandsea.d@gmail.com

Vale

Carol Jean

cvale@chc.edu

Valese

Joyce

tjoycev@gmail.com

Vazquez

Clarisa

sistercvazquez@gmail.com

Veasy

Mary

smveasy47@gmail.com

Wagaman

Susan

1ssuessj1@gmail.com

Walsh

Margie

walshmargie76@gmail.com

Walsh

Mary

marywalshssj@gmail.com

Walsh

Maureen

smpwalsh12@gmail.com

Welch

Bethany

bethanyjwelch@gmail.com

Weychert

Jeanette

weychertjeanette5@gmail.com

Whitaker

Maryellen

wmaryellen47@gmail.com

White

Kathleen

k912715w@gmail.com

White

Sharon

swhitessj@gmail.com

Wiegmann

Helen

helenwiegmann@gmail.com

Wierman

Ann

srawiermanssj@gmail.com

Winnals

Barbara

bwinnals1@gmail.com

Winnals

Barbara

financebfs@bfranciscan.org

Wood

Anne Marie

awood@ssjphila.org

Wust

Eileen Jude

ejude2551@gmail.com

Wust

Eileen Jude

EWust@ssjphila.org

Yohe

Alice

ssjalicey@gmail.com

Zakreski

Maryanne

mzakreski21@gmail.com

Zink

Anna Regina

ssjannarzink@gmail.com

Zinn

Carol

czinn@ssjphila.org